Learnclick

Saving input

A student that is logged in can manually save the input by clicking on the link "Save Answers".



If the student logs out and back at a later time, he will find his input is still there. In order for the teacher to see the given answers (see Statistics & Grades), the student has to click on the button "Save and Submit".

Hide previous input

If you don't want the input in the exercise to display after the student logs back in, you can either delete the answers or you can uncheck "Display previous input" under the "Feedback / Input" tab:


 

More Help

 

Contact    Help    Pricing    Terms of Service    Blog